Teen Driving Classes / Fees

California Online Drivers Education:

Teens under 18 are required by law to take this DMV-Approved Driver's Education course, before you can apply for your California Learner's Permit. The course is 30 hours long and you can take it 100% online at your convenience from the privacy of your home. Register for 30 hours of California Online Drivers Education: $35

When you complete Drivers Education online from our website, If you continue Teen Driving classes behind the wheel with us, You will get cash back $20.

Teen Driving Classes / Fees:

Teens under 18 are required to drive a minimum of 6 hours with a licensed instructor. This training is conducted in 3 classes of 2 hours each. For the safety reasons, we take only one student at the time into our training cars. You can choose a female or male instructor. All of our training cars carry $500,000 insurance

Teen Driving Class : $300.00

- 6 hours of private behind the wheel instruction (in San Jose, Campbell, Milpitas, Santa Clara, Sunnyvale)
- We pick up and drop off students anywhere in San Jose, Campbell, Milpitas, Santa Clara, Sunnyvale. Any other locations will be an extra charge, please call to confirm. If you need to use our car for your drive test, there will be $150.00 additional charges.

Note: A $150 deposit is required to reserve your spot in class. All deposits are non-refundable but are transferable. The balance due must be received by the first day of class or you can enroll online and pay for $150 deposit fee now.

Read 5867 times
You are here: Home Teen Driving Programs Teen Driving Classes / Fees